New Zealand 2009

Here’s our New Zealand itinerary plus a slide show of pictures.

Auckland – Thames Peninsula – Rotorua – Tongariro Alpine Crossing – Wellington – Paraparaumu (Kapiti Island) – Picton – Queen Charlotte Track – Kaikoura – Christchurch – Dunedin & Otago Peninsula – Queenstown – Routeburn Track

Get Directions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.